Patient Reviews

Finding a GI specialist that you can trust with your concerns is not always easy. Our team is dedicated to creating a compassionate environment where you feel heard when expressing your concerns. At Digestive Health Center, you will always be our top priority and we will always work to provide you with care that is specialized to you. You don't have to take our word for it — please take some time to read through reviews left by our Thibodaux, LA, (and surrounding area) patients who received first-hand care from our dedicated providers.

Reviews for Digestive Health Center

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"My Colonoscopy went very well. The nurses explained everything very well and were a pleasure to talk to. The facility was very spacious and clean. Awesome experience!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Always very pleasant and efficient and caring"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google May 11 2023

"First visit went very smoothly. Very friendly staff. Wait was not long at all. The doctor was very informative and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The service is very good and they are very helpful."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Wonderfull staff everything went perfect"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The best service, everyone was kind and very attentive to my needs .The following day I received a call from the office. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This was my first time seeing a gastrenterologist. I was very nervous. He immediately put me at ease. He is very personable and listens to you. He answered all of my questions and explained what the next few steps (in layman's terms) would be in my plan of care. He reassured me by telling me not to worry about anything, that he will help me each step of the way. (Not those words exactly). I would definitely recommend anyone to visit his office."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The care I received from Dr. Monier and the entire staff was exceptional."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Got there early and seen fifteen minutes early which I like very much. People in the office are so nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Nice facility employees are friendly and doctors get straight to the point"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very pleased with this facility. Patient concerns were handled. Would recommend dr. Monier and staff."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The kindest doctor under a patient’s stressful testing"

5.0 Review from Z.V. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Staff is friendly. Wait time is short and the NP is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"The staff at Digestive Health were courteous and professional. They were informative and friendly. A place that shows compassion and respect at a time when you are feeling a little nervous. Don't be . They will take good care of you."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Great & speedy care always given."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"This was by far the best experience having a colonoscopy! And that’s saying something! Everyone was so calming and Dr. M was very attentive! Special shoutout to Amy! She was exceptional sweet and knew her job! Got a call the next day to ask how I was! No one does that these days! Would give 10 stars if I could! You won’t regret this choice! CLR Gray, LA"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"NP Katy is thorough and takes her time with her patients. She asks questions and probes for more information - easy to talk to and professional."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"It was a good visit with employees & with nurse practitioner."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone was nice, compassionate, and very efficient. Dr. Monier has been my doctor for many years and I would highly recommend he & his staff for all your healthcare needs."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 07 2024

"They made it very easy for you to understand everything that went on."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Dr Justin Toups and his staff were very caring and professional during a recent medical procedure. I felt very relaxed and recommend this Doctor and Staff."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"The staff and Dr.Charles Monier was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable throughout my whole procedure from start to finished I highly recommend them for and of your stomach up and lower they go above and beyond toget to the bottom of your needs"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I was very impressed with my first visit with Dr. Toups and also my second visit with Katie Hebert...thanks Nancy Faucheaux for the referral...I definitely recommend Digestive Health Center to everyone!!!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very pleased with the kindness of all the staff. Everyone made me feel very at ease and comfortable to discuss issues. Highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"My appointment was with Dr. Monier’s NP Katie Hebert. My visit was very productive with every possible diagnosis presented and a plan of action to complete in the future."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"The staff is always friendly, and my physician and NP are very caring."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very pleasant personality, very informative, shows genuine interest in my concerns and offers multiple options to help with any health issues I may having ."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great doctor with a helpful and friendly staff. First class operation. Thanks"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"NP was very helpful. Explained everything to me"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"My procedure was handled very professionally and privately. I was treated with kindness and was made to feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this clinic for your digestive needs."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Good morning, this is an extremely prejudice office. They will pretend to be helping but truly don’t care in their hearts. The CNA was so rude before my GI scope. My daughter in law didn’t even want me to proceed with the procedure. We both were praying that I did not die in the care of the prejudice staff. It’s not all gastro office for certain races. We are not supposed to be fortunate enough to pay out of pocket for an office visit or a dietician. Well, life has most certainly changed and we can have all that God has for us. I’m very much aware of reverse psychology and that is just what the staff does to embarrass patients. The other patients in the waiting area and the staff looks at me as if I stink and God knows I’m an extremely clean ladie. It’s a look like you don’t belong at this office because you’re NOT THE RIGHT COLOR. GOD CREATED ME NOT MAN. Therefore, please fall on YALL knees and seek repentance before it’s too late. Judgement day is neat and the wicked shall NOT see the face of the Lord. Only the righteous will have eternal life. Do me wrong here on earth as the rich man in PURPLE did Lazarus and the angels refused to allow Lazarus to give the rich man a drop of water 💧 on his tongue 👅 because he was to burn 🔥 in eternal fire 🔥 for the way he treated Lazarus on earth. Lazarus was poor and hungry. He was in need of help. It’s similar to my situation in need with my stomach and dishonesty has came against me. It’s ok because God is my everything not man. He’s a healer. I’ll always place my trust in him. He’s the JUDGE OF ALL…Please pay attention as a new patient when you are visiting this office. I was treated so wrongful and unfair by the nurses and front desk. They represent this office. I Shall live and not die. Have A Blessed Day (Read) Luke 16 Versus 19-31 Staff workers"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The staff wascamazing. So.sweetvand caring! The wait was minimum and they were so caring and considerate."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I always love our visits at Dr. Moniers office. You always feel welcomed, the staff is always personable, and professional, courteous. Dr. Monier is a very awesome doctor, who cares for his patients and he takes time to listen to there concerns. He vey knowledgeable and always always cares about his patients needs. I've gone to Dr. Monier in times past, and I recommend other to give him a call and a visit. We have the utmost respect for Dr. Monier and I personally Thank him for being our Doctor and being such a kind spirited man. God Bless Dr. Monier"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly"

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Everyone was friendly. When it came to questions, everyone was knowledgeable and able to answer most questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr monie and he staff are very pleasant to talk to and are very caring of your health I'm never worried when I go there because I know dr monie and dr Katie will do everything they are humanly possible to take care of my issues thank you"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I am guaranteed a pleasant and thorough experience with my caregiver and the staff of this establishment on each visit. I appreciate the level of care and professionalism."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I Love this place ❤️ Every one is very genuine,friendly, helpful and understanding!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I was extremely impressed with the staff as well as the doctor. When phone contact was made they were very compassionate as well as professional. I felt as if they truly care. The doctor came in with a smile listened to all of my concerns. Never did I feel rushed. He explained the steps we would take and answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with the entire office. So glad so was recommended by my doctor to come to this specialist."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Great place & service"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Friendly and quick"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great place, very organized and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Extremely satisfied with all of the staff and physicians. Always treated with respect."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I met Katie Hebert, NP, for an intake meeting prior to a referred endoscopy. She spent quite a bit of time reviewing and discussing my medical history and medicine management. Given my symptoms, she ordered an ultrasound which turned out negative but gave me a huge piece of mind, given my family history. She also adjusted meds and my symptoms are starting to abate. A very thorough visit and highly recommended. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excellent care and concern"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"This is the most organized facilty I think I have ever been through. As much as I was dreading this procedure, if I have to do it again, no doubt, I would go to Dr Monier. His staff was so pleasant at 6:30am, from the receptionist to the nurse, anesthesiologist, Dr, to the woman that wheeled me out to my car. Wonderful staff! You can’t find any better."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Monier and his staff are amazing."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Monier and his staff are courteous and professional. From the initial consultation to the actual procedure, their service and your health is the main focus. The day of my event every team member in the room was able to calm my fears esp my nurse, Nancy. Thank you for what you for your patients from a preventive care prospective."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Good experience."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Dr. Monier is a laid back, easy to talk to doctor. He listens to what you have to say before making any decisions. He really cares. Jdmercadal"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Wonderful care, extremely kind and caring staff as well as Dr. Monnier. Couldn’t be more pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great staff, very caring, easy to get appointment"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great Service! Colonoscopies are never easy, but they seemed pretty efficient. 1.5 hours total. I didnt feel too waisted after. The prep is still rough, but at least it got more streamlined. No more mixing and drinking a gallon of plastic flavored stuff while popping diuretics. It's just 2 -8 oz bottles of ready to down salt and citric acid. (Yeah not that great tasting either but at least it's less prep than it used to be)"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great experience, considering the procedure that is needs to be follow as one ages."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Katie is wonderful! Whole office is so polite and do a great job to get you in and out! Thank you! Margie Clause"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dec. 5, 2023 From the time I went in to fill out my paperwork before my procedure until I walked out the door after my procedure all the employees were so sweet and helpful. My nurse (Heather? I think ) was the sweetest She explained everything that was going to happen and was a pleasure to be around. The young man who did my IV is a master at what he does. I never felt a thing. Dr. Monier had been my doctor for years. He is so professional and has a great calming presence when he is with you. I always recommend him and his staff to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I saw Meghan, nurse practitioner. I was very pleased. She explained things and understood my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"NP was very helpful"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everyone from the receptionist to the check were friendly and professional. Dr. Monier has been my doctor for a number of years. And that is because is compassionate and professional. He also has my best interest at heart. I would gladly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Great staff. Timely and efficient."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr Toups was very friendly and knows how to listen to my concerns. His staff was very nice and down to earth. I felt very comfortable and will continue to see him. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Is a great listener to your issue. And will do what ever test needs to be done to try and figure out what is going on."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Office staff very efficient and professional. Nurses and nurse practitioner easy to talk to and very empathetic."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Caring staff"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Absolutely 100% satisfied with Nurses, staff and especially with Dr Duplantis. He’s Kind, compassionate but most of all he’s very attentive to your concerns. Dr Duplantis doesn’t rush you and his best bedside manners are second to none. New facility is very nice and clean. Super satisfied patient!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"The staff and doctor are very nice and understanding of your concerns and your situation. They take the time needed for you. Very professional and helpful. I recommend this office to anyone having digestive issues."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Had my first colonoscopy with Digestive Health recently. I was taken when scheduled and the whole process went as smooth as it gets. Dr. Monier and staff were professional, efficient, and super nice."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Duplechain listens closely to his patients which is very important. He makes it easy to communicate with his patients. Any messages left with him or his nurse are promptly returned."

4.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"The Doctor and staff were absolutely wonderful but the wait was very long"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I was so impressed by the nurse practitioner that I saw instead of Dr Monier. Katie was very professional, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions and concerns!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr Monier and his staff were very kind and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Always on time for appointments and a very great doctor who is concerned for my health. I would give him a 10 Star 🙂 Gary Trahan"

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"I have always been satisfied with the Dr.'s and staff at Digestive Health!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"MY APPOINTMENT TIME, WAS ON TIME!!!YAAAYYY🤗"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very nice and quick!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Everyone was nice and they made me feel comfortable and at home. Dr. Toups explained everything to me with good information."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Professional, pleasant staff who puts you at ease before, during and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Great visit, very impressed with all of the staff, very helpful and friendly. Dr Monier was clear on instructions. Has great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Good visit.. :)"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Answer all my questions in detail. Explain everything I needed to know."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Megan was very thorough and I was very impressed. Scan was as they said very quick and results came quickly. I was able to go to the office for scan and back to work very quickly which helps so much when having to take leave for medical issues. Ladies in office were professional from check in to check out! Good job! Well done all!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Excellence in care, Professional staff , very pleased with the whole process"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very professional and helpful. Staff was courteous and took good care of me ."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Quick & to the point! Great visit!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Excellent care with colonoscopy by the staff as well as Dr. Toups. Gina his office nurse worked with me to get my procedure. They ate the best!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very caring Doctor. He is a very knowledgeable Doctor with a compassionate heart. Dr. Toups is a great Doctor."

4.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"After 2 procedures done there I was somewhat satisfied but not happy due to the facts that my issues were not completely solved cause I had some major issue dealing with my abdomen that I think could have been solved if there were further test done now I'm facing some major surgery due to not giving this issue a second look"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Saw NP Megan. Very thorough, pleasant and easy to understand"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone here is so nice and respectful. My NP Megan is so sweet and attentive, she listens and I feel like she really cares."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Personnel extremely helpful in making sure I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Everyone was so nice and took care of me. I felt every comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great people. Trained and knowledgeable. Very considerate of your well being . I wouldn’t go anywhere else ."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very friendly staff, and Dr. Toups was great. He immediately had a plan on what we needed to do. So thankful I chose to come here."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Visit went well. Receptionist and nurse were cordial. Doctor Toups was friendly, understanding and thorough. Now I'm simply waiting to receive the schedule for my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Very professional and absolutely great service. I highly recommend this group!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Upon entering I found a warm welcome. The staff was friendly and polite. They were very professional. The doctor also was very friendly made me feel like a old friend."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Friendly staff and quick services"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great hospitality, environment, great one on one patient visit with all workers. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Listened and asked many questions was well informed. I saw nurse practitioner and liked her very much"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Dr. Toups & his staff were awesome! I was very pleased with my procedure. Everyone went above & beyond taking care of me. From my arrival this all went well. I can not say enough to justify how awesome they were."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Staff was polite and efficient . Dr. Toups listen to my concerns and put forth a plan to help my condition"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Duplichain and staff are AWESOME! They are efficient, experienced and caring. I’m very impressed with the way my case has been handled. Phone calls are return promptly, decisions and arrangements are made quickly. But most of all Dr Duplichain is very experienced and communicates clearly and confidently the wellness path his patients need to go. He was referred to me highly long ago and he has meet all my expectations thru the years. Thank You …..Dr Duplichain and Staff….. Maybe God continue to Bless Y’all’s Service To His People"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"I was very satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Dr. Monier and his staff. Everyone was very professional and displayed a caring attitude."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Everyone was so nice to me. Nurses explained what they were doing before they did it! Dr. Monier has such a good bedside manner. He’s a gem!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Timely"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Great !!! No complaints"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"They were very nice and polite. Also they care about there patients. They also call for there concerns on how you are doing . The staff on duty did really good and Dr Duplechain also."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"My visit was very helpful. Katie was very helpful and professional!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Very friendly staff. Dr Toups is amazing. So knowledgeable and actually sits and listens."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"I had a great experience they were very helpful in what I went there for"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable Staff was very professional also. Would recommend this place to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Toups is a great gastroenterologist who listens to your concerns and genuinely cares about helping you get better."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very good doctor, explains and listen very well to patients."

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"My experience was okay…the front desk associate super sweet and down to earth 5 stars to her. The nurse that took down weight and took the chief complaint of my visit was maybe having an off day she could’ve been a little more empathetic and friendly just for future patients who have worse health issues a lot of times they’re looking for a friendly face and a listening ear, let’s be clear alot of people have that white coat syndrome so Being in the medical profession you definitely need a little soft heart for those patients. Once your job becomes just a job it may be time for a career change. Overall once the dr came in he warmed up after a few minutes and took a minute to listen to my concerns and proceeded accordingly and satisfactorily."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 30 2023

"I qashappy with my visit thanks"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Toups was great and so was the staff at digestive health endoscopy..awesome nurses!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I always have a very good visit. From the time I get there. To the time I leave from there."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 19 2023

"Great friendly people who are eligible about my health concerns"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The total experience was great. No long wait in the waiting room. The staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Duplechain was very knowledgeable, too the point while still being very attentive and easy to talk to. I definitely recommend him for all of your digestive needs."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"They were very efficient and informative. Dr. Toups is the best!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"First visit not sure how to rate him but he was professional"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Everyone is polite. Katie listened to my complaints and shows her concerns and decides what needs to be done."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"All staff friendly caring could not have ask for better car thanks to Dr.Toups& his staff"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Charles Monier for many years. I began seeing him when I lost 17 pounds in a week back when I was welding. I was a heavy black pepper eater. I ate black pepper on white beans,tomatoes, cucumbers, etc. Dr. Monier did my first colonoscopy. Told me I had colitis and treated me with medication. I have had colon screening over the years since. A few years back, he found a huge polip in my colon during a colonoscopy. He is an excellent doctor who I trust 100%. He doesn't have to tell me anymore to stay away from black pepper. His staff is friendly. Ms Gina is super friendly and nice. Over time,I have called for medication refills or different matters. She has always returned my calls promptly. She is surely a role model for the new workers to look up to. Katie and Dr. Stephen Duplechain are super too. They are super friendly and treat you with concern. Buy the way, I'm 58 years old and my mom raised me to always tell the truth. That is what I have just done."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Katie Hebert is very knowledgeable in the digestive system and about my condition. She provided me with options, which enabled me to choose the best plan for treatment. I am very pleased with the staff at the Thibodaux office."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent service."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Job well done it was a great experience for me all appointment on time Dr Toups saw me in bout 5 to 10 minutes followed up quickly he called with diagnosis issues solved I'm off for a whole year if something comes up and have to see a Gastor Dr I'll be calling Dr Toups without hesitating so if anyone out there having problems and need a Gastor Dr please call DR TOUPS"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great personell, no long wait, good care."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Happy with Dr Monier..would be happier if I could talk to him directly on follow ups rather than through nurse"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Comfortable and relaxed waiting area, appointment was at scheduled time and discussion with PA was thorough and easy. I left with a feeling of confidence."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had a great experience they were very helpful in what I went there for"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Toups and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. They explained all the details of the procedure in which it made it easy to understand. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wonderful support staff and he is very understanding and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very nice and sweet people. No waiting for hours for check-in or to see a doctor. Doctors are in no rush to leave the exam room until all of your questions are answered. Very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was great. Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Not only did he make me feel at perfect ease with what was going on with my body but he was also very friendly. We liked him so much that my husband will go to him in the future also."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Justin is simply down to earth and explains things well."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Would highly recommend Thibodaux Digestive Health Center. Very professional & courteous."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Toups is a fantastic dr he made me feel at ease and asked if I had questions and answered all of them thank you doctor Toups for assuring me that I would be taken care of"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great visit explain what he was doing and other thing that may cause it"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would recommend Dr.Monier over any other gastroenterologist. He takes good care of his patients and answers all your questions without hesitation. His nurses and staff are all very friendly."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent care and friendly atmosphere."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The nurse and Dr Toups were very courteous and informative of my current health."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr.Monier to anybody. When i had my procedure Monday i was comfortable and relaxed on how they handled me. My nurse Leslie was god sent. She was patient with me and explained everything she was doing and why she was doing it. I love everything about this office and there workers."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was helpfull in everything the Dr. was very informative on a whole everyone was nice"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Outstanding care!!"

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone is so kind and concerned about you."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I received excellent care from everyone and highly recommend Dr. Duplechain. He and the staff are all very kind, caring and professional."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everything was perfect!! All Class Staff from the moment I walked in, to the moment I left the building. Great Service!! Thanks till next time!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Toups Is such a sweet Dr he takes his time and explain what your issue is and how to resolve it I would definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent care! Dr. Duplechain and his staff are fantastic!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I saw the nurse practitioner Ms. Katie Hebert. She takes her time and helps you. You can talk to her and ask all your questions."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've been a patient of Dr. Charles Monier, Jr. for several years and HIGHLY recommend him! He's extremely knowledgeable in the field of Digestive Diseases and genuinely cares. He also has a fantastic bedside manner, which will put you at ease. He's the best in my opinion!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Professional staff, awesome doctor, and not a long waiting time"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Toups is so kind and listens"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice personell. Dr.Toups also very nice and explained the procedure he would be doing.overall very pleasant expierience."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very Excellent Service"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff is very friendly and professional. The service is thorough, courteous, and easy to understand. Kind of reminds one of the old school bedside mannerism, with new school technology. 🙂"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I just recently moved back to this area and I had a great doctor in Houston. But remembered Dr. Monier from years ago. His office staff was very professional and engaging. Dr. Monier takes him time and listens (rare quality these days). Very happy with the first visit."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"For toups is very informative and friendly and makes you feel very important"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Met with nurse Ms. Hebert. She was great."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable about my procedure for colonoscopy. Very nice talking with me."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Justin Toups is an amazing physician. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and kind to all his patients, he listens to your concerns and offers solutions to medical issues they are experiencing. His compassion for his patients is evident in his care for each one of them. I would highly recommend him for your physician if you are in need of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional and supportive of medical issues!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Really like Dr. Toups and his nurse practitioners (Katie & Megan). They explain things well & make you feel comfortable. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional. Very concerned,"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Monier’s professional and compassionate behavior is outstanding, and I truly trust his ability and commitment to excellence in my health care. Thank you Sir."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Duplechain was thorough and he explained every phase of treatment."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Monier is very attentive and thorough and his staff during my procedure were excellent. Kind helpful and patient and kept me apprised of everything going on as it happened. I felt safe and cared for. I’d recommend him and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I really loved the friendly environments. Everyone was very polite and they explained everything to you. I would recommend this dr and office to everyone. The dr was very helpful, friendly and concerned. He was patient with me. Thank and may God bless you all."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I saw dr Duplechain’s PA, Katie. I was very impressed with her. She went over my chart. I felt like she was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Digestive Health to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Toups is an excellent GI specialist, is friendly and professional, and is very thorough. I recommend him very highly."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"NP Meagan was extremely thorough and took her time answering my questions as well as asking me questions about my health. She is a great asset to your company."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My husband saw Dr Justin Toups and he is very professional, polite, knowledgeable , and down to earth. We would and will recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff and doctors are all wonderful. They listen and respond making you feel like old friends."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very. nice place Everyone was friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Monier was excellent. Very friendly and answered all my questions. Felt very comfortable with his care."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Monier for over 20 years. He is always very dedicated to ensuring my health conditions are treated accordingly. He has also worked really well with my other doctors to make sure everyone was on the same page. This teamwork and dedication have played major roles in helping me to get my conditions under control and manageable."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"All i can is this appointment was very informative to me. I had questions answered from years ago what i never would have thought about. Awesome visit"

4.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff and Dr. Monier were very professional. Whenever I had an issue I could easily access the nurses with my concerns and got an answer/help immediately."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Pleasant & Professional"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff was so nice and the Doctor was so understanding."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome experience. The office staff were wonderful and Dr. Duplichien was very patient and informative."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have always been pleased with Dr. Monier and his staff. They are all so accommodating and so very nice."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Toups is very thorough during his exam. He is very concerned and informative with my situation. He listens and gives precise instructions to help me. I find I am feeling so much better. As a patient I have to do my part in taking care of myself. I would recommend him to anyone. You will be pleased."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Toups thoroughly explained the procedure and answered my questions. Dr. Toups and his staff were friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very patient Doctor, which you don't see many like him anymore. Very awesome Doctor. Actually listens to you."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Duplechain was very thorough. Very professional."

5.0